Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Is BR Done ?
Wed Jun 05, 2013 5:21 pm by XAWinner2010

» Hallo from the Gallier
Wed Jun 05, 2013 6:00 am by joe96

» Happy easter!
Sat May 04, 2013 9:21 pm by Sergiu

» Stone and Wood
Thu Apr 25, 2013 8:34 pm by sam_da_man_51

» game is working on google chrome
Wed Apr 24, 2013 9:55 am by sam_da_man_51

» for GGS :o)
Wed Apr 24, 2013 9:04 am by Llafranc

» Bears or Lions
Sun Apr 07, 2013 9:31 pm by agendnunu

» Optimal Commander(s)
Fri Mar 29, 2013 5:30 am by Helmler

» DIE GAILLER????
Sun Mar 24, 2013 1:42 am by Helmler

December 2016
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Calendar Calendar


bobbysbro

View previous topic View next topic Go down

bobbysbro

Post by Gast on Sat Dec 01, 2012 9:56 am

please do not let him join and please kick him off the website as soon as you can.

Gast
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: bobbysbro

Post by Gast on Sun Dec 02, 2012 6:54 pm

why do they have to kick me out,what have i done?

Gast
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: bobbysbro

Post by Sergiu on Sun Dec 02, 2012 7:41 pm

his out dflynn:)

Sergiu
Admin

Posts : 90
Join date : 2012-09-21
Age : 26
Location : Deva/Romania
Alliance and ranking : B~R Ravens General

Back to top Go down

Re: bobbysbro

Post by Gast on Mon Dec 03, 2012 9:59 am

Thank you Smile

Gast
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: bobbysbro

Post by Sponsored content Today at 1:32 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum